Contact Details & Regions

Ham Baker Adams Ltd
Garner Street
Etruria
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 7BH
Click here for a map & directions to Ham Baker Adams

Tel: 0844 801 1801
Fax: 0844 801 1855

Contact Ham Baker Adams Ltd

Andrew Williams
Group Managing Director
awilliams@hambakeradams.co.uk
DDI: 0844 801 1801
FAX 0844 801 1842

Paul Higginson
Director
phigginson@hambakeradams.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1384 458411
Mob: +44 (0)7969 120540

Shyam Mallen
Director
smallen@hambakeradams.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1782 203603
Mob: +44 (0)7801 300841

Ray Haydon
Director Ham Baker Products & Spares, Maintenance & Services
rhaydon@hambakeradams.co.uk
DDI: 01782 203668
Mob: 07836 654057

Lee Bennett
Spares, Maintenance & Service Framework Manager
lbennett@hambakeradams.co.uk
DDI: 0844 801 1811
Mob: 07767 246 434

David Smith
New Distributor, Products & Spares Manager
dsmith@hambakeradams.co.uk
DDI: 0844 8011839
Mob: 07788 926285

Bob Dimmock
Penstock Sales Manager - South
bdimmock@hambakeradams.co.uk
DDI/Fax: 0844 801 1846
Mob: 07818 408 607

Iain Smith
Penstock Sales Manager - North
ismith@hambakeradams.co.uk
DDI: 0844 801 1809
Mob: 07787 562245

Paul Cousans
Head of UK Proposals
pcousans@hambakeradams.co.uk
DDI: 0844 801 1817
Mob: 07713 270152

Carl Baker
Export Sales Manager
cbaker@hambakeradams.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1782 203612
Mob: +44 (0)7515 066389

Adrian Morgan
Business Development Director
amorgan@hambakeradams.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0)7980 517932

Scotland

Chris Minter
Business Development Director
cminter@hambakeradams.co.uk
Mob: 07791 874226


Registered Company Details

Ham Baker Adams Limited
Garner Street Business Park
Garner Street
Etruria
Stoke-on-Trent
ST4 7BH

Company number: 04307534
VAT number: 782071627
Ham Baker Limited | Ham Baker Adams | Sitemap